Contact Info

Rick Wolf


Phone: 859-547-9254

Officers / Members

  • Rick Wolf - BOE President
  • Hannah Peters- BOE Vice President
  • Dustin Parks- BOE Secretary
  • Vicki Klocke- RCIA Coordinator
  • Stephen Fischer- PSR Coordinator
  • Jill Gast- Teacher Representative
  • Sue Greis- Principal
  • Fr. Reinersman- Pastor
  • Fr. Samuel Owusu- Parochial Vicar

Board Members 

  • Linda Bricking
  • ClyDenna Hehman
  • Erin Imbus
  • Heather Rust
  • Chris Vandewater
  • Kristine Willike

Board of Catholic Education Mission Statement

The purpose of the Education Committee is to promote, recommend, and evaluate parish-related education programs, particularly religious education programs, for all members of the parish including the parish school.

Membership Information

Membership – The total membership of the Education Committee shall be a minimum of 13 members and shall include:

  1. The pastor and/or the associate pastor
  2. The school principal
  3. The Director of Religious Education (DRE) at the parish
  4. A teacher representative
  5. 9 lay members elected by the parishioners

A President, Vice President, Secretary shall constitute the officers of the Education Committee. The President of the Education Committee must attend Parish Council meetings. The term of office for the elected lay members of the Education Committee shall be three years, with one-third of the members being elected each year. Terms shall begin on the first of June of the first year and expire on the thirty-first of May of the third year. Officers shall be elected yearly.


 The Board of Education Constitution can be found by clicking here:  Board of Education Constitution.pdf

Our Latest News & Updates